These people work for us upfront and behind the scenes.

Committee Members

The Cape Town Psychoanalytic Self Psychology Group is run by a committee of four to eight CTPSPG members, each of whom carries one or more portfolios. The committee is responsible for the management and co-ordination of the group’s activities, as well as liaison with other local and international psychoanalytic groups.

To contact the committee email

Here are the 2021 committee members and their portfolios:

Chairperson, International Liaison & Curriculum
076 892 3592
Vice Chairperson, SOAR, SAPC
021 360 4288
Reading Groups
063 342 3997
084 807 7251
CPD, Library
082 661 8415​
Communications, Membership Secretary, Website
072 051 7177